Vorstand

Präsidentin

Mirjam Meyer
079 478 68 75

mirjam.meyer@frauenbund-adligenswil.ch


Aktuarin

Katrin Knapp

079 710 82 16

katrin.knapp@frauenbund-adligenswil.ch

Finanzen

 

 

Tanja Weibel

041 370 74 20

tanja.weibel@frauenbund-adligenswil.ch



SeniorInnen, Kurse

Nicole Evers

079 327 00 68

nicole.evers@frauenbund-adligenswil.ch

Chilbi, Kurse

 

 

Martha Hofstetter

041 370 97 32

martha.hofstetter@frauenbund-adligenswil.ch



SeniorInnen, Kurse

Heidi Meyer

076 474 30 23

heidi.meyer@frauenbund-adligenswil.ch

Chilbi, Kurse

Nathalie Schreiber

078 801 30 74

nathalie.schreiber@frauenbund-adligenswil.ch



Medien, Website

Karin von Dach

041 370 71 81

karin.vondach@frauenbund-adligenswil.ch

Sprachen, Kurse

Gisela Ravicini

041 360 81 56

gisela.ravicini@frauenbund-adligenswil.ch